Confusing

A thing about me is that I can’t be mad for too long, solved or unresolved I move on quickly. However, when my issues are not fixed a silent sadness takes over and I just become very quiet. I don’t scream. I don’t cry. I don’t break things. My whole inner world just shatters, and I keep staring into nothingness with a feeling of one thousand needles pinning into my body. A paralysing feeling that keeps me warm and cold.

I’m paradoxical inside out, and people tend to get confused by my whole persona and how I really feel sometimes, especially when I’m quiet. Cause nobody ever sees me suffering. They just see a guy, staring. Not a person breaking inside.

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

