Guilty Of Everything

IMG_9160 - CopySex with David is not only passion guarantee, it’s also a mixture of doubts and risks, but very fulfilling when his satisfied face smiles at me… I only saw him Friday this week, but his semester is now over so he promised me with conviction more time from next week.

I like the fact that he’s always the one thinking ahead of our dates and the way he gives me all of him. It shows how serious he’s taking us, and all that we have and do is not just the product of his 20 year old hormonal needs… needs that I love to help with, even when they taste like danger… because I am already burnt and guilty of everything.

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

