Tempted

tumblr_midqh50Yw91qj73e2o1_500Sorry for the lack of updates, I’ve been busy trying to lose 400 lbs at the gym… because that’s how I feel when I’m next to PatrickA and his perfect body. Also, I’ve been catching up with movies, plus many other stuff  in between. That said, I had a quiet night yesterday…  I was a bit overwhelmed by all these guys that I’ve seen or chat with, and I needed a moment for myself, I needed to be alone.

Then, cleaning up my contact list in my phone I saw my last partner (Joseph) phone number and I was extremely tempted to text him… as if knowing that all I need in my life is him, because despite those I am getting involved with, I still miss him every day… Yeah I got a little sensitive thinking of him… but I didn’t text him because he’s probably not interested to know about me. I don’t know, I wish I could have a sign.

Back in 2012 I experienced something similar to what I’m living today, I had lots of guys but I was not in love with any of them, until I met him.

I guess I miss being in love. Evidently, I haven’t met the guy for it yet…

But in all honesty, I don’t want to keep falling in love with more people. And I would give all to see him again.

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

