Horny

I don’t know what the hell is going on, but I was feeling horny the whole afternoon… which is not common due to the fact that I get laid pretty often. Perhaps I was horny because I got annoyed with Aaron?

See, I had an issue with him and he turned stupid… since I don’t argue with stupid people it made me frustrated because he’s my favourite fucktoy… So, whenever I’m mad I get horny… because I’m all about to solve the problems, and  angry sex is the best sex to make up. #SolidReasons

The weird thing is that as soon as that happened, I started to receive messages from other guys, as if they sensed my pain…

IMG_1475

And there was him, Patrick (the Portuguese), whom I haven’t heard from in weeks.

IMG_1461

See, this causality is not very weird actually. The same thing happened to me whenever I fought with Joseph (my last partner). Every time we had an issue I had guys texting me randomly.

IMG_1477

The difference is that back then I was monogamous and committed to him. He was my all and I didn’t need to reply to anyone for a consolation, or a quick fix… I guess what I’m trying to say is that I can’t wait to see PatrickA tonight and decompress, de-stress, and feel normal again.

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

