Thinking Of Him…

2db5d8f9d2b83d018d7a42fde0690878

For some reason I had Joseph in my mind the whole day (my last serious ex). I mean, he’s usually in my head but not with the perseverance of today. Perhaps the weather influenced my mood… it was cloudy, snowing and raining… and the rain always makes me think of him. It’s like an echo that reminds me his name.

I guess it’s clear that I’m still in love, and nothing can stop me from loving him still...  Anyway, I hope the rain goes away ’cause it’s not fun thinking and missing someone who’s not longer part of your life.

Leave a Reply

