Morning Text

IMG_2218

I found this WhatsApp from David early this morning. I was surprised since we lost contact over a month ago or so… but I replied to him because, why not?

As I always say I don’t hold any grudge or any negative feeling against the guys I’ve been with, but the opposite. Serious or not so serious they were important to me during our time together, I treated all of them beyond right, and they will always be a piece in the puzzle of my life.

Besides, when an ex texts you or keep in touch with you despite the years separated (like its my case with many of them) it only means one thing… GOOD JOB my friend!

You’re probably awesome in many ways. And feel special because there’s not many like you out there. 

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

