Speaking Of Hot Brain & Hot Ass…

IMG_2379

And also stalker ex’s… I received a WhatsApp from Justin today. It’s been like 3 months since we chat last. Not sure what he’s up to these days but I no longer miss him the way I used to.

Like ParickA he was one of the few guys I had a great communication with, like PatrickA he had also a great bum. Like Joseph he was someone I loved deeply, and like Joseph he was also one of my most memorable lovers.

Justin was the whole package once, and now it’s only a souvenir. It’s been too many years apart to still have feelings for him.

Time doesn’t fully heals a wound, but covers them and protect them with thick layers of acceptance. I gave up on him long ago, I don’t know what he wants from me… But undoubtedly, rich kids see something in me.

Leave a Reply

