25 Random Facts About Me: Part 2

  1. I litreally panic when I run out of dental floss.
  2. Breakups doesn’t hurt me as much as the idea of not seeing the person I loved ever again.
  3. I don’t sleep more than 5 hours a day.
  4. I was nicknamed “fósforito” (little match) when I was a kid ’cause I was fiery, quick-tempered… and I kind of still am.
  5. I write with my right hand and kick with my left foot.
  6. I no longer eat processed meat, nor red meat. 
  7. My eyes are very sensitive to daylight therefore I constantly wear sunglasses even indoors.
  8. I do what I love to do and I do it obsessively.
  9. I don’t drink soft drinks, and rarely any type of sugary beverage.
  10. I wash my hands at least 15 times per hour at work, about 5 at home.
  11. I’m extremely private in person, and the extreme opposite online.
  12. I’ve never tried a drug in my life.
  13. I hardly ever wear accessories other than a watch and a cock ring.
  14. I won 2th place in a painting contest without knowing it was a contest when I was in high school.
  15. I eat 2 eggs every morning for the last 10 years.
  16. I’m a 100% ass lover/eater/filler. I praise lovers with nice butts and I’m extra devoted to them. 
  17. I like to make people smile.
  18. Whenever I blog and think of an ex, I dedicated a note to them.
  19. My favourite TV programs are from Argentina. 
  20. My favourite food is Japanese, Vietnamese, Peruvian and Chinese. 
  21. Whenever I visit my parents I don’t like to have anyone around, not even my siblings.
  22. I had facial piercings when I was younger.
  23. I’ve never had my wisdom teeth removed.
  24. I walk barefoot at home and at whoever’s home I am.
  25. I’m never satisfied with my body.

*Part 1 is here if you care.

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

