Meh

IMG_5773

Here’s my next “mistake” having delusions of grandeur and being complicated as if I have the patience for it.

This kid is sexually my type, but his closet personality is not a winner. He’s pissed at me because I refused to see him yesterday ’cause I had plans with PatrickA.

See, we have schedule issues, and while I’m flexible most of the time, he only wants me to adjust my life to him… as if he’s the only easy fuck available in the city or something… or if I’m in critical need of boypussy… Pfff

On the other hand, I’m seeing PatrickA again tonight. Lately he’s been very needy. 

Regarding Kevv, I don’t know if I’ll have the patience to “wait,” but… Do I look like I care? Exactly! 

Leave a Reply

