Ambivalence

IMG_7123

The last time he ate my lips, he also wanted to give me a hickey on the neck. I said no. Then he asked if I had a date, and joking I said yes. He doesn’t know that his words are commands to me…

Months ago when I wanted to be exclusive to him he told me to keep it open… it hurt me, I got somehow upset and that’s when I met Kevv. 

The last time I wanted to spend my weekend off with him he told me to go out, and that’s how I finally met Xavier.

PatrickA and I are very compatible in relevant stuff, yet he pushes me away and pulls me back… By fear, by insecurity, but I don’t know what. 

I know he has feelings for me, same as I do for him, but by the time he make up his mind… I’ll be part of someone’s else’s life.

Leave a Reply

