Sooo Much Temptation

thumbnail_IMG_9462

You have no idea how relieved I am to finally see Xavier tonight… For some reason I’ve received too many lustful messages this week and I’m not made of steel. People nowadays are too easy, too fearless and I almost sinned last night… Luckily reason came to me so I took a cold shower, turned off my phone and flagellate myself in order to change my ideas… It didn’t work! But at least it was too late for me and I needed to sleep.

They keep sexting me some convincing dirty talk today, but tonight with Xavier I’ll be safe.

Leave a Reply

