Shades Of Gray

Only the colours, not fully the sex… even though we do it often and several times… like last night… he called me a slut, and I loved it.

He’s kind of vanilla, but it’s cute and refreshing his lack of perversion. We had a great night and an awesome morning.

thumbnail_fullsizerender-5

I think we look good together despite the 20 years gap, which no one would suspect regardless. On the other hand, no matter how much he fucks me or the time we spend together I sometimes feel like I’m not  good enough for him… Well, I’m not good for no one. Period.

thumbnail_img_1671

We a had a great lustful night and a romantic morning, and I loved it.

I won’t see him this weekend (so far) ’cause I really need to rest my ass (literally) so I’ll be updating more often. Hopefully.

Leave a Reply

