Congtraz Bunny

thumbnail_fullsizerender-4Bunny, my once boyfriend (and second longest relationship) got married yesterday. Although we still close friends, I was not invited to the wedding and it was alright.

I know his now husband, he seems like a good guy overall but he also seems the jealous type, at least that’s the vibe I got from him few times… Which I totally understand, yet his insecurity has no reason ’cause Bunny is already 30 and I don’t date older than 24. I have enough old with myself.

However, his husband is also a Latino (= CRAZY MESS) so… there’s a pathology there.

26eef0f39cb6d96bfac90592941024aa08e863c82e266541e7ec55e792e4da84

Jokes aside, I sent Bunny a message wishing him joy and all those things you wish to someone you love. I’m proud of him, and my desire is that his union make his life extra bright and immensely happy.

Congratz Bunny!

Tagged , , , , , ,

One thought on “Congtraz Bunny

  1. r_hsw says:

    this makes you a better man than they give you credit for.

Leave a Reply

