Lucky

Yesterday I exceptionally finished work early and I got to see things I often don’t (due to my schedule…) students everywhere!!

I know Montreal is full of gorgeous people, but the amount of good looking guys is overwhelming.

That said, I never understood what my exes saw in me… Particularly all the latest, which are the youngest and belong to that category.

It’s inconceivable thinking they were or are attracted to my old bones.

I think of Joseph’s cuteness, PatrickA’s magnificence or Xavier’s sex appeal and wonder how? With so many hot kids their age and full of life out there, how did they laid eyes on me?

enhanced-buzz-6885-1372287855-0

I always say I’m a lucky because the reality is… I’m nothing. 

2 thoughts on “Lucky

Leave a Reply

