TGIF

thumbnail_fullsizerender-3

I’ve been updating from work for some weeks now, but I can’t keep doing it anymore. Yesterday somebody saw me reading the news (which I’m not supposed to do) and I almost got fucked!…  Not that I’d be super scare, after all Xavier trained me for it, but still… What am I trying to say is I won’t be able to blog today, at least until late tonight… which sucks ’cause time past faster while doing so, especially at work (I’m multitasking). Anyway, I’d need a drink (how very Lohan of me) to handle humans today…. TGIF! 

Leave a Reply

