Unexpected Disappointment

There’s only two days of the year where there’s nothing you can control: yesterday and tomorrow!

Today however, I couldn’t do much either… Xavier texted me this morning to unexpectedly tell me he doesn’t wanna have feelings and wants a break and blah blah … I don’t know what’s wrong with him!

24 hours ago he was all sweet as usual, and now this, again….

thumbnail_img_4773

You know what? Whatever! I may look like a fucking whore, but I’m a good person and I am committed to my guy. I deserve better. 

I saw this shit before with PatrickA (whom I left for Xavier for the exact same reason) and other guys of the slut Grindr generation.

I don’t understand what’s so scary about feelings, but not sexual diseases.

What I do understand is how someone with good feelings turns into a heartless bastard… exactly for guys like this.

giphy-1

I’m disappointed in Xavier. Not even mad, maybe sad but mostly immensely disappointed. If ever, I’m mad at myself for believing in him.

I’m done at trying to be a better me to be left unappreciated and pushed away.

I don’t wanna be good anymore.

Leave a Reply

