Can’t Hate

tumblr_static_tumblr_static_e7anqb32gfsw448ss804o0sww_640

I have two major issues:

  1. I can’t hate.
  2. I can’t say no.

Some may see them as qualities but when they get you in trouble, it’s not so cool.

Last night I was a bit annoyed by Xavier’s wtf’s? So I did my catharsis here.

Today I was in a better mood, I’m not good at being upset for too long, nevertheless hate those I opened my heart to.

So, I exchanged messages with Xavier this afternoon and we are okay.

No need for drama, he’s still special to me even if he deserves some spanking for acting stupid. But I’m not better so we are even.

22415mean

I wish I could be as basic as those humans hating their ex’s…

But I’m definitely too good for that. 

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

