THE VULTURE

vulture-comic

The first trailer for Marvel’s Spider-Man: Homecoming is here

What gets me really excited about the new old tired remake of Spider-Man is the VULTURE! Finally a classic Spider-Man supervillain, in fact one of his first enemies. And he looks completely badass!

I’ve been waiting to see the Vulture in the big screen since I was a child, I swear. Also to my delight, the character is going to be played by the fantastic Michael Keaton.

coghjzvvmaash8u

SO MUCH WIN!!

Tagged , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

