Jealousy

I got a text from Justin this morning… I knew he was upset at me, but he finally admitted it. For those who doesn’t know who the hell Justin is and my story with him, click here.

So, he was upset at me because he’s no longer my only stalker, as if there’s such thing as “only” in my life. He is kind of jealous of Xavier and blah blah…  because I can’t have a new guy every season, but he can have many on weekly basis (joking, not really.) Seriously, THE NERVE!

thumbnail_img_4953-1

Jokes aside, Xavier was my bf for a reason, and he’s still part of my present. And although Justin’s approach is troubled, it’s kind of nice to know that someone (so far away) thinks of me…

thumbnail_img_4895

Actually.

Leave a Reply

