Why Are Guys Such A Pussies?

The Sex Gods really want me active and they sent me some options over the weekend. Few of them I don’t even have their names on my phone any long. However, none got me interested.

Why? Because they already failed me once and although I believe in second chances, my patience has a limit. Also, it seems like all these younger guys are a copy & paste of one another. 

They all lack assertiveness, personality, self-awareness and mostly BALLS!

thumbnail_img_5239

Tyler… What surprises me about Tyler is the fact the he study law, but his choice of words always lack judgement.

I’m not saying I’m smarter than him (yes I am) but he’s not an attorney I would hired. 

The truth is, these guys cannot handle me verbally, mentally or sexually.

And so they get offended easily (the nerve!) when I tell them some truth. They tend to mistake me for their usual dumb-easy-fuck-cheap-slut, but the reality is they are NOT man enough for me.

Long story short, they can all go take a shower and try again!

Tagged , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

