Wanna Be Nosy?

tumblr_n25jyomiej1s2itq1o1_500

  • 0: Height? 5’10.
  • 1: Virgin? YES!!
  • 2: Shoe size? 42.
  • 3: Do you smoke? No.
  • 4: Do you drink? Rarely.
  • 5: Do you take drugs? No.
  • 6: Age you get mistaken for? 28/29.
  • 7: Have tattoos? No.
  • 8: Want any tattoos? Still uncertain.
  • 9: Got any piercings? I used to, but not at the moment.
  • 10: Want any piercings? Yes. Still want a Prince Albert.
  • 11: Best friend? My debit card.
  • 12: Relationship status: #4EverAlone.
  • 13: Biggest turn ons: Intellect and pretty smiles.
  • 14: Biggest turn offs: Idiocy and bad smells.
  • 15: Favourite movie: Many.
  • 16: I’ll love you if: You treat me right!
  • 17: Someone you miss: Few.
  • 18: Most traumatic experience: I don’t.
  • 19: A fact about your personality: Passionate.
  • 20: What I hate most about myself: My face.
  • 21: What I love most about myself: My brain.
  • 22: What I want to be when I get older: Stable.
  • 23: My relationship with my sibling(s): Okay.
  • 24: My relationship with my parent(s): Good.
  • 25: My idea of a perfect date: Love at first sight.
  • 26: My biggest pet peeves:  People picking their teeth in public (disgusting) and people who are chronically late.
  • 27: A description of the girl/boy I like: Skip.
  • 28: A description of the person I dislike the most: No idea! There is nothing that interests me less than remember someone I dislike.
  • 29: A reason I’ve lied to a friend: I don’t have friends.
  • 30: What I hate the most about work/school: The atrocious mistakes on French grammar.
  • 31: What your last text message says: It was an emoji.
  • 32: What words upset me the most: Words don’t upset me. A bad attitude does.
  • 33: What words make me feel the best about myself: None! 
  • 34: What I find attractive in women: Personality. 
  • 35: What I find attractive in men: Personality. 
  • 36: Where I would like to live: Wherever I’m happy.
  • 37: One of my insecurities: Only one??
  • 38: My childhood career choice: Teacher.
  • 39: My favourite ice cream flavor: Mango.
  • 40: Who wish I could be: My younger self.
Leave a Reply

