Committed…

thumbnail_img_5317

Here’s Justin asking me about Xavier, again… And me explaining again that I’m still committed to Xavier because even if I don’t see him much anymore, he’s still “my man” and I only need one.

Perhaps I’m making a mistake by refusing all the other guys, but unlike the rest, Xavier makes me feel safe which it’s  crucial for me.

The moment I won’t feel that way, or see no longer interest will be the moment I’ll go next.

And speaking of… I exchanged few messages with him tonight, ’cause my loneliness (and horniness) is killing me. 

See, sex with Bunny was 7/7. With Joseph about 4+/7. With PatrickA 3+/7.

*7 = 7 days of the week. 

britney-lucky-crying-1

With Xavier my whole world has changed.

Not only he’s my first top, he’s also the first guy who doesn’t sex me as often… and although sometimes I feel neglected, I also accept his reasons… As I embrace his qualities.

Those that made me commit to him.

Tagged , , , ,

Leave a Reply

