Christmas Shopping = Nightmare!

thumbnail_fullsizerender-1

I can’t stand crowds but that’s something I can’t avoid this time of the year… because the human race needs a special day to act gracious and generous instead of their usual self-centred prick.

So, I went Christmas shopping for the occasion…

Although I’ll mostly spend the 25th by myself, I have few presents to give to those I value… Which gladly are not too many.

In short, I haven’t finished yet, but I’ll go back tomorrow morning… there’s always less people in the morning. But even if it’s not the case, I have to get it done ’cause I won’t have another day.

Very last minute I know, but better late than never.

Leave a Reply

