642 Things To Write About: Who People Think You Are…

thumbnail_fullsizerender-5

People who doesn’t know me personally always have a twisted idea of me.

Some think I’m an extroverted party animal. Some see me as a fun sexual guy who sleep with whatever moves. And those who find me physically appealing think of me as dumb and superficial.

If ever, nobody think of me as evil and that’s the most accurate.

But the truth is I’m an introverted with good social skills that lives in seclusion. I’m sexual but monogamous. And I barely look human, but I’m informed and rational.

In other words:

cveqeonusaan_su

Anyhow, I don’t lose any sleep for whatever humans think of me. After all and like Dr. Seuss quoted: “I like nonsense; it wakes up the brain cells.”

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

