Sore Loser Can’t Let Go

I go several messages from Guillaume yesterday while I was working. As usual he was horny and trying to get me with his FLOP Casanova skills. Then he got fed up because he was not making any effect on me…

Obviously I gave him a dose of truth and told him how fucking amateur he was. Needless to say, he’s a lot more obsessed now.

thumbnail_img_7102

Seriously, he’s a hot guy and he doesn’t need me. He’s just too spoiled and not used to not have it his way… Even knowing that I have another hot guy doing me already. He just can’t lose, but he’d better deal.

Leave a Reply

