Big Cock

thumbnail_img_7214

Sorry for the lack of updates, Xavier is been catching with up with my ass and he sexed me to exhaustion last night. But that’s not the story here, the story is the other big cock we spotted at Chinatown yesterday, obviously erected for the Lunar Year.

Yesterday we went to shop for a book, and later to Chinatown for the sake of doing something different before fucking the rest of the night.

thumbnail_fullsizerender-3

I gotta say our relationship is going very smooth for several months now, I think we have find a good balance. Not only we have a better communication but sex is also a lot pleasurable.

But that’s what good communication usually does.

The more you know your partner, the better things get… and for him is going to get even better the moment he fulfils his fantasy of doing me in the elevator at 3 AM… Yup the whole thing is pretty specific and obviously I’m all the way for it because I love my guys fun and kinky. 

Anyhow, great time as usual! 

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

