Happy Valentine’s

thumbnail_img_7495

If there’s a day of the year I’ve never been alone, that’s Valentines Day.

Formal, casual or random booty call, Valentines for me has always been cute. Valentines is also the day of friendship, but since I don’t have any, I’ve never celebrated that way.

However, you guys (the 2 or 3 reading my stuff) are those friends to me. So let me wish you all a fun day with whoever you’re celebrating with. A lover, a friend, a lover-friend, or maybe watching TV, or jerking off, or getting drunk, or whatever other vice you have. The thing is… HAVE FUN! 

Very busy day for me. Happy Valentine’s guys!

Tagged , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “Happy Valentine’s

  1. Mark says:

    Thx! You too!

Leave a Reply

