Not The Way To Die

lads-mags-a3465021_featured

Well, this is a very unfortunate way to go.

A 50 yo man died when his massive six ton collection of fun magazines fell on top of him. .. DAMN!

His body was only discovered six months later when the landlord entered his flat in Japan to find out why the rent had not been paid.

A cleaning crew was hired to remove the collection discreetly so it wouldn’t be noticed by neighbours and the man’s family to save them from the shame of such failure. 

Truly, poor dude. 

2

First of all.. FUCK YOU The Sun, those are not filthy mags, those are someone’s joy. FILTH is all the garbage on TV, filth are religions, filth are your politicians and also Trump.

Sex is nature!

I’ve always commented to my partners that I want to die during intercourse… Gladly none of them was a killer.

But what  I meant is, I truly wanna die doing what I love the most in this world, and that’s sex. Hedonistic to death! 

RIP Jap sir! 

Tagged , , , , , ,

3 thoughts on “Not The Way To Die

  1. Mark says:

    I tell my husband that all the time! Balls deep!! 😂 😈

Leave a Reply

