Sex & Talent

thumbnail_img_8195Sorry for the lack of updates. Between my lack of sleep, work and dates, it’s been a busy weekend for me. If you ask how can I look human with only 3 hours of sleep, the answer is I DON’T!

You gotta hide your shit with sunglasses.

Gladly, my dates are kind and although they’re different and from different backgrounds they’re all find a common ground on me.

I’m an element of peace, the peace they all reach when they release all over me (totally joking).

thumbnail_img_8249

So my Friday’s date was fun.

Randy was handsome, super easy going, and we had a good sexual chemistry. A bit taller than I, a lot younger (not surprising) top, fat dick, and overall great attitude.

However, what I liked the most about him was his artistic side.

He commented on my paintings (good feedback) and showed me pictures of his work, which I loved. His art is kind of dark but colourful. He is very creative and expressive, both qualities of a good lover.

I really had peculiar week… And although none of the guys I met had me 100%  charmed, they were nice, visually attractive but mostly, they made my days less solitary.

Leave a Reply

