My Torontonian Prospect

I’m saturated with guys despite my innocent looks, life is strange.

So my latest man is a 23 yo from Toronto. He’s a McGill student (as many of my ex’s,) seems hot inside out. He’s mature for his age, he’s seductive and fun. What I love the most about him is his directness.

He’s sexually expressive, he knows what he wants, and he knows how life works for people like him and I. 

In other words, with zero bullshit he asked me to be his lover.

Incredibly, he told me: “There’s quantity in Montreal, but not quality,” which is exactly what I told PatrickA the other day about Montreal men: “…stunning looking, but no quality”

This guy sounds like a good prospect.

The other 15 lining up are going to hate him SOOOO much.

Tagged , , , ,

Leave a Reply

