First Come, First Served

Unexpectedly I had a date last night because, first come, first served.

Despite his intentions, we ended up cuddling instead of having sex (ok we only foreplayed) ’cause we talked a lot and time went by so fast.

He was very open minded, had a nice body, was a good talker, nice penis and ass, BUT…. He was very bad at kissing and a guy who doesn’t know how to kiss is not a guy for me.

My lips are my most sensitive area and if you don’t work them properly, it won’t work out. I’m not picky. I just have standards.

Regardless, it was a cute night.

Leave a Reply

