Reflective = Depressed

I’ve been reflecting on my recent messy episodes, I fucked up too much since I no longer have that person in my life.

Living fast it’s easy but never did good to me because I’m way too conscious to not feel remorse by all the harm I do to myself.

At this point I’m done with everyone, hoping my death sentence isn’t coming yet… Even Justin is upset at me.

Yeah, I was down tonight.

Gladly, in my 100 contact list there was someone a bit more wiser, a virtual friend, a guy I’ve never met but someone who’s always there for when my inner-emo gets the best of me.

It’s depressing not having someone real around.

All that I wanted was a hug.

Frankly… I’m tired of being human, I want to be a flower.

Leave a Reply

