Can’t Hate Each Other

I had an argument with Xavier today for reasons we already made clear.

Beyond our hot encounters, what I miss the most are his company and affection, his hugs and kisses, his friendship… So we decided to keep it friendly.

Keep the friendship with an ex isn’t too obvious for everyone, it takes a level of maturity, love, respect and consideration.

In my case, many of my ex’s remain close to me. It wasn’t easy at first (especially with those where sex was our strongest bond,) but eventually, in time, you learn to see them different.

I loved my ex’s and love is freedom, so I set them free.

Xavier and I keep on going with our lives, but he is still and always be someone important to me.

Leave a Reply

