I’m Terrible!

I’m so full of dates, I don’t even know how am I going to manage to handle them with all the stuff I have to do (work included). 

Tonight I was supposed to see my regular fuck (Randy,) but I cancelled him ’cause I’m having a more “serious” date with another gorgeous specie, Olivier.

Tomorrow I’m seeing Siye and Sunday another “serious” hotness, Alex.

I’m not sure what’s going to happen tonight but I’m going to be in deep shit if Oliver and I click deeper, ’cause Alex is also a total babe.  

I sometimes wish I had no conscious, no shame and no any of those old-fashioned qualities that made a slut a real skank.

I’m too pure to be a whore, but what can I do when I get ass and dick offered to me? I just gonna take it like a man! 

My god, I’m so going to hell.

Leave a Reply

