Speaking Of My Butt…

Since Alex is walking on a tightrope, Randy came to see me unscheduled last night… and totally made my weekend.  

Not only he fed me his fat cock goodnight, but he enlightened me as well and made me see that Alex is just not worth my energies.

While Alex can be fun, he’s also a headache and that’s something I don’t need… I admit, he got me enthusiastic when we met because he gave me a good impression, but this weekend his behaviour has been less than charming and I cannot invest my time in someone I distrust.

On the other hand, I like Randy. He’s a dedicated lover, he knows how to please me, and he also loves to communicate. All qualities of a great partner… A part-time partner perhaps, but one I trust.

Tagged , , , ,

Leave a Reply

