Safe

So, I met Lucas… He was taller and bigger than I expected, he was handsome, polite and overall a nice guy. However, he did not attract me sexually in despite of his hotness. I guess his friendly personality blocked my perversion and made me behave like a decent person.

We talked a lot in French, which it’s something I don’t do often (long conversations) ’cause most of my lovers are English speakers (although Alex first language was also French) but Lucas doesn’t understand any other language.

Anyhow, he was adorable but I’m into wild things.

Regardless, I feel good with myself because I didn’t burn myself.

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

