Incomplete

descubriendo-alfonso-casas-moreno-L-rPQavmThere are moments when you miss someone so much, that you dream of it, and you wish to remove that person from your dreams, and hug it with all your strength in order to feel complete… 

I hope you dream of that special someone, and that special someone also dream your dreams.

I hope you have enough happiness to make you sweet, enough trials to make you strong, enough sorrow to keep you human, enough hope to be happy, and note that the happiest people do not always have the best of everything.

It sounds like a cliché, but happiness awaits those who mourn, those who have suffered, those who seek, those who try, because only them can appreciate the importance of people who have touched their lives.

And yeah… I’ve been touched by many, and I don’t know if I ever be complete, but I know whatever I am, they will always be the rest of me.

3 thoughts on “Incomplete

Leave a Reply

