Exhausted

1:30 AM, Randy just left…. I’m exhausted! I was actually not in any sexy mood, but me, my big mouth and impetuous libido told him to come few days ago… and he cum.

Perhaps for many, a guy that can fuck for hours is a gift from heaven, but not for me. I can take it several times during the night, but in parts… I’d rather have moderate sessions and make my partner cum multiple times, than a long exhausting one that doesn’t allow my hole to take a break and breathe. 

In other words, that’s Randy’s case. He takes forever to empty his balls…

Anyhow surprisingly I’m still looking semi-human, but even more surprising it’s the fact that I’m still VERY tight! 

Tagged , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

