Bossy Bottom

I slept 4 hours last night, JR arrived at my place around 11 PM and left at 2 AM. I can’t complaint tho, he’s hot and gave me a good time… despite the fact that for some reason, the more he fucks me the tighter I get.

At some point he was like “T’es vraiment tight…” but actually it was totally his fault ’cause he didn’t foreplay much, which I told him… because If you gonna fuck me DO IT RIGHT! 

Anyway, I don’t know if I hurt his ego, but I can’t care less. Guys with big dicks are meant to excel, not to fail. He will thank me one day.

Anyway, I’m off to work…. It’s going to be a long day. Brb.

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

