FATE

On my way to the gym, I decided to do some window shopping first.

Walking on the street I usually focus on my destination and avoid eye contact with people, but apparently, my destination was him…

All of the sudden my eyes laid on this gorgeous guy, and for some reason he saw me as well… “Omg” we both said, he hugged me tight and I cried deep inside feeling safe in his arms.

It’s been 2 months of foolishness without him, that his familiar warmth felt like home. “Come with me” he said, he was also doing some shopping so we stay together for few minutes. It was just a natural thing to do.

Xavier is one of the few guy who knows me best, whom I belong with and it feels right to be next to him.

This is the second time we met randomly in the same busy street, as if fate or whatever coincidence wanted it that way.

Regardless, it was very nice to see him and to realise that it doesn’t matter how many people passes us by through life, I know that whatever road we take, we’ll always have each other’s back.

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

