I Am NOT Turning Into A Gay Whore

FYI gay whores are all those under 35. After 35 it’s called You’re not getting any younger… Go for it!  And at my age it’s called Enjoy the last hours.

That said, I haven’t seen any one in almost a week, which means I can totally wear white on my wedding, but also means I wasn’t in the mood, which it’s not a good sign.

Since my body dysmorphia is ruining my life, I’ve been stressing out feeling shittier than usual, but also focusing at the gym ’cause I wanna lose 200 lbs… okay maybe 10 by summer, so I can feel better with myself. 

At this point I’m avoiding all my usual guys ’cause really… I’m fucked up! 

However, Edgar is being a sweetheart so I’d most likely see him tonight. Maybe all I need to fix my brain is a good fuck. Who knows?

He’s hot enough to distract my insanity and like most of the others, he’s also in his early 20’s… ‘Cause obviously…. I’m into gay whores! 

Leave a Reply

