привет (pree-VYEHT) America!

There is 80% chances that I spend my weekend in Boston, as I used to do back in the days… See I just received a last minute invitation and since I won’t have to pay, why not? It’s my weekend off and although I’d rather stay home, I need to force myself to step out of my comfort zone.

That also means I won’t be in Montreal this weekend, so I need to fuck TODAY or I would not enjoy my trip. 

See, there’s no way I get pregnant with an American, although I wouldn’t mind a Russian… which undoubtedly is a superior civilisation… Although, with that orange prick in charge, even the Taliban look genius. 

Anyway see you soon America (I guess). But first, I’m so getting laid!

Tagged ,

Leave a Reply

