Plans Cancelled

So, my plans for this weekend were cancelled due to work. But I’ll probably travel in few more months.

Also, today something strange happened… Arriving home from work I found pieces of glass on the floor, confused I checked around and all seemed okay, but then I checked the washroom and it was a mess…

The wall of glass of my shower was in pieces all over the floor, on the walls and the ceiling as if the whole thing exploded.

I was like WTF?? I sent an email to the building but it’s the weekend so I wont have an answer until Tuesday ’cause it’s a long weekend. #FML

I seriously have no idea what happened, but I’m not stressing about it. I’m just annoyed. Cleaning was hell and it’s going to get messy when I shower.

And speaking of annoying, Carl texted me and I told him the situation…

And then he got on my nerves with his stupid assumption. 

He keep failing me with his dumb mentality and basic concept of an ex-boyfriend. The fact that 90% of the population hate their ex partners, it doesn’t mean we all do. People need to keep in mind that they freely chose that ex-partner, if he/she is an asshole, blame yourself for it. 

Anyhow, I gotta go shower… Hoping I won’t cut myself. Ugh!

Leave a Reply

