Not A Long Weekend

Are Mondays anybody’s favourite day? It means we return to work after the weekend off… In my case double sucks ’cause it’s Victoria Day in Canada (in honour of Queen Victoria’s birthday. Although, Quebec celebrates something else, la Fête de Dollard ) so most humans around here are off today. But not me, ’cause clearly, I barely look terrestrial!

On the other hand, my weekend was very relaxed and I got to sleep a lot for once… I don’t know, I was feeling super tired and even went to bed at 9 PM yesterday…

Celibacy is ruining me! Hopefully that shit will change the week.

Anyway, I need my coffee to get through the day…  Happy Victoria Day!!

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

