Writer’s Block No More

Sorry for the lack of updates I’ve got bit of writer’s block, but also I’ve been catching up with my sex life these days.

Since Randy is on vacations (my regular fuckfriend,) I got him a replacement. In this case under the form of a straight guy.

To the left to the left…

Lately I have plenty of “straight” guys wanting a piece of me… And I’m not talking about the thirsty horn dogs from Whisper (totally a hookup app) who get all excited whenever I post anything:

So, my new sexmate is a 20 yo straight guy. And like most of my gay guys, he’s very hot!

Tomy is very handsome, beautiful body, not very tall but what he lacks in height he makes up with a hard 8″ cock. But aside from his physical appearance, what I like about him is his shameless attitude.

He has zero taboos and loves to communicate.

Awesome qualities in my book!

Anyway, I’m alive an well.  I was just getting the right amount of inspiration… In other words he just fucked me again and left around 1:20 AM. So, I’m fully awake and motivated!

The lengths one has to go to fix it’s writer’s block.

Leave a Reply

