Phases & Flashback Chapter IV: EAGER

Still on the subject of my previous post…

During my relationship with PatrickA I was already somebody else, but by the end, my sexual role (I’ve been the top all my life) started to change. Unlike any of my previous lovers, PatrickA was taller and more muscular than me. He was not my usual twink, he was a jock!

So, I was not only attracted by his incredible ass but also by his arms, chest, and every manly piece of him.

Although I never fantasised to have his dick inside (he was 100% bottom,) one time he tried to fuck me ’cause he liked my ass. After that episode, I started considering the idea… And one day, the Sex Gods sent my next boyfriend …

Xavier: Our relationship was sexy & sweet.

Xavier is a very affectionate guy, patient and of peaceful nature. And his selfless personality and hotness made me fell in love with him. Before meeting I knew he was versatile, but he never really attracted me as a bottom. To my eyes he was a hot top (taller, hairy, hung) and I was willing to explore. Even though I never expected anything, we clicked instantly and dated from that moment. 

I experienced many new things with Xavier and not only sexually (my first top,) but also emotionally. He was the first guy that made me feel he was taking care of me, and not me of him. I was always eager to please him.

Too many songs made think of him, mostly pop starlets. He made me feel like this, and sometimes also like this.  But this below was one of his favourite songs back then, and also the last we danced together in a club.


He made me explore another side of me, and although I’ve been with dozens of guys after him, I no longer know if I’d ever take someone as serious again. I still belong somehow to him.

One night lying in bed post-coitus I introduced him this song, and always makes me think of him. But Slumber Party marked one of the best sex(y) times we had. So, both are an awesome souvenir.


I’m sure my phases are not over yet.

But like the other song says…  Let’s take our time, we don’t need to run.

Tagged , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

