From London With Lust

This morning I got a WhatsApp message from a contact I haven’t heard in ages… Literally. This guy is from Frankfurt and we used to be Facebook friends years ago. Back then he was probably 17 or 18. Eventually he moved to London to study. During the years he texted me sporadically but it’s been a while… Until today.

He’s now 25 but my god, he changed a lot!! It’s incredible how some guys change so much with few extra years. In my case, only now I feel the change but even though, I guess I have good genes to somehow look years younger and more fit than guys my age, or his!

Either way, it was a nice surprise to read his horniness, again.

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

