Weekend Forecast: TOO SEXY

Apparently, the Sex Gods want me to have a sexy overdose ’cause yesterday I made plans with Sébastien and Sam, and Sari, and also Francis for the weekend. Yeah, I have no clue how on earth am I going to deal with all, but I said  fuck yeah!

Actually, it will all depend on how things go with Sébastien tomorrow morning… To be honest I’m a bit conflicted because I also like Sari… He’s a serious guy with a hot brain and body, but he’s just a bit too “formal” while Sébastien is more adventurous and playful. 

Can I have 2 boyfriends at the same time? 3? 4? 5? Ugh!

This is my eternal issue when I’m single, I have TOO many options and I want ALL of them!!

Tagged , , , ,

Leave a Reply

