Yo Soy

As you know (and if you don’t) I don’t have a TV. I got rid of mine 3 years ago. I know about some shows because of the internet but I’m not a TV consumer.

Last night by chance, I found on YouTube a singing and impersonation competition show from Peru called Yo Soy.

Yo Soy is the Spanish version of the European show I am… which has its own versions in other countries.

Well, I was impressed by the talent. Unlike other shows, here the contestants mimic their favourite artist; they look alike and sound alike. 

This is not a lipsync show, these people are singing LIVE!!!

Watch the contestant below that goes by the name of Any Rodriguez.

She’s not an imitation, she is a REINCARNATION!!

Leave a Reply

