Party Of 3? Joyeuse Fête Nationale

Today is a holiday here in the Province of Quebec, we are celebrating St Jean Baptiste Day/ La Fête Nationale or simply Quebec’s Day. No matter how you call it, it’s a mandatory day off so it works for me!

To celebrate this day the only possible way the Sex Gods would want me to, a young hot couple contacted me yesterday and asked me if I want to spend the evening with them… Apparently, they’re looking for an extra ongoing lover in their relationship.

Since sex is the consolation you have when you can’t have love, I may go. 

To be honest I never had that type of fantasies, but life keep offering me new experiences and considering the level of hotness of both guys, my last hours of youth and the lack of more serious prospects, why not? 

I’m single, I don’t have to explain myself to anyone and even though deep inside I’m a monogamous, fate keeps saying “No thanks”.

JG & Max are both Quebecers (French Canadians,) one is 25 and the other 26. JG has green eyes and Max blue like the Quebecer flag… Which on a day like this is a divine sign.

The universe is telling me to go for it perhaps…

A hot Quebecer couple on Quebec’s Day seems like the patriotic thing to do (unless Jack ask me to see him).

And I’m a proud Canadian and Quebecois. BONNE ST JEAN!!!

Leave a Reply

